top of page


Team Principal 

Levitt Photo 1.PNG

Anthony's transition into team owner and driver has come from an extensive background as a top level SIM racer in iRacing series, and as a sponsor of
Supercars driver Todd Hazlewood and the 2018 Bathurst 6 Hour Class winning C63 AMG.


2019 saw Anthony’s first full year of racing in the Queensland Production Car Championship, finishing the year 3rd overall in Class C and awarded the Tony Murphy Drivers choice award, a drivers voted award in recognition of outstanding contribution to the category across all facets including racing, category promotion, support for other drivers, and general good sportsmanship. A prestigious award for any driver.

In 2020 Anthony has continued to campaign in the Qld Production Car series and has also provided guidance to Supercars drivers entering the Supercars E-series

In 2023 Levitt and Co-Driver Luke king took out 1st and 2nd in Queensland Production car A2 Class.

Levitt Photo 2.PNG

Production Touring Cars Championship Competitor
2019 : Qld Production Car Championship

2020 : Qld Production Car Championship

2021 : Qld Production Car Championship

2021 : Bathurst 6 Hour 


2022 : Qld Production Car Championship

2022 : Australian Production Car Championship

2022 : Bathurst 6 Hour 


2023 : Qld Production Car Championship

2023 : Bathurst 6 Hour 

2023 : Australian Production Car Championship


2024 : Qld Production Car Championship

2024 : Bathurst 6 Hour 

2024 : Australian Production Car Championship


Other Events

2023 : Bathurst International 

2023 : Duggan Family Hotels - Bathurst Combined Sedans

2023 : Motor Events Townsville 24 Race

2024 : Duggan Family Hotels - Bathurst Combined Sedans

Production Touring Cars

2019 : 3rd in Class C Qld Production Car Championship
2019 : Winner "Tony Murphy Memorial Award"

2023 : Class A2 1st Place Queensland Production Cars
2023 : Class A2 3rd Place Australian Production Cars


Crew Experiance

2018 Bathurst 6 Hour - Production Touring Car
Drivers - Karl Begg, Justin Anthony

2018 Bathurst 12 Hour Mercedes-Benz GT3
Drivers - Mark Griffith, Christina Nielsen, Yelmer Buurman

2019 Bathurst 12 Hour Mercedes-Benz GT4
Drivers - Mark Griffith, Dirk Müller, Harrison Newey

2019 Bathurst 6 hour Crew - C36 AMG

Drivers - Jason Simes,  Ben Walsh

2022 Bathurst 12 Hour Mercedes-Benz GT3

Drivers - Mark Griffith, Will Brown, Jake Perkins

2023 Bathurst 12 Hour Mercedes-Benz GT4
Drivers - Mark Griffith, Christian Pancione, Fabian Schiller

2024 Bathurst 12 Hour Ginette GT4

AMG Crew Member with Car 19 (Griffith Corporation)

Simulation Racing & Coach
2020 :
Supercars E-series advisor to Craig
Lowndes and Todd Hazlewood. 

Average 12 hours per week in iRacing Competitions
Over 15,000 laps completed of Bathurst
Over 12,000 laps completed of Phillip Island
8 years of SIM racing and training

Anthony Levitt: Meet the Team
bottom of page